Nuffield Foundation
London, None · EIN 98-6001638 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 30,264 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $12,111,693
- Total expenses
- $34,100,397
- Total assets
- $687,369,848
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $658,471
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sir Keith Burnett | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 2 | $22,923 |
| Sir Ernest Ryder | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $16,586 |
| Clare Tickell | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,244 |
| Brian Bell | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,244 |
| Prof Ash Amin | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 |
| Prof Ann Phoenix | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 |
| John Pullinger | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 |
| Lorraine Dearden | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sir Keith Burnett | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 2 | $22,923 | $0 | $0 | $22,923 |
| Sir Ernest Ryder | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $16,586 | $0 | $0 | $16,586 |
| Clare Tickell | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,244 | $0 | $0 | $14,244 |
| Brian Bell | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,244 | $0 | $0 | $14,244 |
| Prof Ash Amin | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 | $0 | $0 | $14,243 |
| Prof Ann Phoenix | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 | $0 | $0 | $14,243 |
| John Pullinger | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 | $0 | $0 | $14,243 |
| Lorraine Dearden | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $14,243 | $0 | $0 | $14,243 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523179349100317 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 98-6001638
- Organization website (as filed): www.nuffieldfoundation.org