Non-Profit Spending Reports

Khodorkovsky Foundation

London, None · EIN 98-1220309 · Human services · Rank 28,259 by total revenue

Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024

Total revenue
$13,279,738
Total expenses
$16,852,171
Total assets
$844,451,789
Salary base (all salaries and wages)
not reported
Salaries, other pay and benefits
not reported
Employees
not reported

"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.

Leadership (5)

NameTitleRole Hours/weekTotal pay
Alastair TullochDIRECTORBoard 5 None reported
Rupert CaldecottDIRECTORBoard 0.23 None reported
Anton DrelDIRECTORBoard 0.46 None reported
Maria P LoganDIRECTORBoard 0.46 None reported
Pavel Mikhailovich KhodorkovskiyDIRECTORBoard 0.46 None reported

Top 10 paid people listed

No one listed on this return was paid.

Sources