Wm Keck Foundation
Los Angeles, CA · EIN 95-6092354 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 2,797 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $220,502,754
- Total expenses
- $82,687,983
- Total assets
- $1,651,776,277
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $807,641
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (31)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allison M Keller | PRESIDENT AND CFO | Officer | 40 | $682,248 |
| Stephanie L Garacochea | CORPORATE SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $302,836 |
| Joseph Day | CO-CEO, CO-CHAIR AND MEMBER /DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 12 | $300,000 |
| Stephen M Keck | CO-CEO, CO-CHAIR AND MEMBER /DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 12 | $300,000 |
| Matt Day Sr | VICE CHAIR AND MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Willam R Brody | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $83,636 |
| Dr Richard N Foster | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $66,268 |
| Peter K Barker | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 |
| Dr James S Economou | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 |
| Lucinda Day Fournier | VICE PRESIDENT AND MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2.5 | $60,000 |
| Dr Edward M Stolper | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 |
| Ronald P Spogli | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $20,000 |
| Stephanie Argyros | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James A Baker III | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Todd Barker | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Bradway | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Peter Carlton | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dorothy W Day | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jonathon S Day | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Matt Day Jr | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Thomas E Everhart | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Brian A Finch | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Bradford Freeman | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Mark C Holscher | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Christopher Hopkins | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Maria Hummer-Tuttle | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Brighton Keck | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Theodore J Keck | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kent Kresa | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sherry Lansing | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Kelsey Martin | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allison M Keller | PRESIDENT AND CFO | Officer | 40 | $577,800 | $0 | $104,448 | $682,248 |
| Stephanie L Garacochea | CORPORATE SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $241,750 | $0 | $61,086 | $302,836 |
| Joseph Day | CO-CEO, CO-CHAIR AND MEMBER /DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 12 | $300,000 | $0 | $0 | $300,000 |
| Stephen M Keck | CO-CEO, CO-CHAIR AND MEMBER /DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 12 | $300,000 | $0 | $0 | $300,000 |
| Dr Willam R Brody | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $80,000 | $0 | $3,636 | $83,636 |
| Dr Richard N Foster | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 | $0 | $6,268 | $66,268 |
| Peter K Barker | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 |
| Dr James S Economou | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 |
| Lucinda Day Fournier | VICE PRESIDENT AND MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2.5 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 |
| Dr Edward M Stolper | MEMBER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349103687 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 95-6092354
- Organization website (as filed): www.wmkeck.org