The Ralph M Parsons Foundation
Los Angeles, CA · EIN 95-6085895 · Rank 22,713 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $17,714,189
- Total expenses
- $34,000,855
- Total assets
- $452,365,338
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $801,524
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (15)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Price-Letscher | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 35 | $597,055 |
| E Thomas Brewer | VP, FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 35 | $433,144 |
| Melanie Fujii | GRANTS MANAGER | Officer | 35 | $187,964 |
| Nina Revoyr | DIRECTOR, VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 2 | $34,500 |
| Paul G Haaga Jr | DIRECTOR, CHAIR | Board, Officer | 2 | $34,500 |
| Nicole Larsen | DIRECTOR, GRANTS ADMINISTRATION | Board | 35 | $300,280 |
| Jonathan Wald | DIRECTOR, FINANCE | Board | 35 | $284,011 |
| Gayle E Wilson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $34,500 |
| Steven A Nissen | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $34,500 |
| Elizabeth Hamilton Lowe | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $34,500 |
| Stasia Washington | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,500 |
| Manuel A Abascal | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| John B Emerson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Stephanie Ivy Sanford | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Peter J Taylor | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Price-Letscher | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 35 | $450,000 | $0 | $147,055 | $597,055 |
| E Thomas Brewer | VP, FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 35 | $367,166 | $0 | $65,978 | $433,144 |
| Nicole Larsen | DIRECTOR, GRANTS ADMINISTRATION | Board | 35 | $210,275 | $0 | $90,005 | $300,280 |
| Jonathan Wald | DIRECTOR, FINANCE | Board | 35 | $200,000 | $0 | $84,011 | $284,011 |
| Melanie Fujii | GRANTS MANAGER | Officer | 35 | $128,500 | $0 | $59,464 | $187,964 |
| Gayle E Wilson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $34,500 | $0 | $0 | $34,500 |
| Steven A Nissen | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $34,500 | $0 | $0 | $34,500 |
| Elizabeth Hamilton Lowe | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $34,500 | $0 | $0 | $34,500 |
| Nina Revoyr | DIRECTOR, VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 2 | $34,500 | $0 | $0 | $34,500 |
| Paul G Haaga Jr | DIRECTOR, CHAIR | Board, Officer | 2 | $34,500 | $0 | $0 | $34,500 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202502959349100825 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 95-6085895
- Organization website (as filed): www.rmpf.org