Capital Group Companies Charitable Foundation
Irvine, CA · EIN 95-4658856 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 9,325 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $52,734,386
- Total expenses
- $48,992,904
- Total assets
- $415,372,107
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas J Condon | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Naomi H Kobayashi | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| James B Lovelace | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Hilda Applbaum | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jeffrey A Sterner | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Canise M Arredondo | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202512669349100421 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 95-4658856