Arnold and Mabel Beckman Foundation
Irvine, CA · EIN 95-3169713 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 10,406 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $46,433,639
- Total expenses
- $36,474,799
- Total assets
- $775,402,315
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $232,258
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (20)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr Anne Hultgren | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & CEO | Officer | 40 | $520,439 |
| Andrew Lyon PHD | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Jacqueline Dorrance-Tomlinson | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lynn Rahn | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Jeffrey Johnston | VICE CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Annaliese Franz | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Deborah Wuttke | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Shlomi Nachman | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Steven Pizula | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Phil Leduc | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Jane Buchan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Peng Jen | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Kent Hill | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Susan Wente | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Anne McNeil | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Ke Hu | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Shiv Halasyyamani | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kristen Monson | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Heather Haworth | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr David Forbes | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr Anne Hultgren | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & CEO | Officer | 40 | $497,132 | $0 | $23,307 | $520,439 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202620629349100417 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-08-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 95-3169713
- Organization website (as filed): www.beckman-foundation.org