Crankstart Foundation
San Jose, CA · EIN 94-3377099 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 1,885 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $348,978,834
- Total expenses
- $268,031,579
- Total assets
- $4,389,949,189
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $471,956
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Moritz | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Melissa Narula | CEO | Officer | 25 | None reported |
| Harriet Heyman | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Gretchen Selfridge | AUDIT CHAIR | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| William Moritz | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Jake Moritz | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543179349103724 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-3377099