Charles and Helen Schwab Foundation
San Francisco, CA · EIN 94-3374170 · Education · Rank 26,988 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $14,126,433
- Total expenses
- $34,685,401
- Total assets
- $542,266,970
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $415,369
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Nelson | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $735,625 |
| Charles R Schwab | CFO & Treasurer | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Katie Schwab Paige | BOARD CHAIR,PRESIDENT,TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Catherine Molnar | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Matt Wilsey | Secretary & Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| April Chou | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Tomiquia Moss | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Haley Schwab | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Nelson | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $657,377 | $0 | $78,248 | $735,625 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202542959349100914 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-3374170
- Organization website (as filed): www.schwabfoundation.org