Kenneth Rainin Foundation
Oakland, CA · EIN 94-3289283 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 17,144 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $25,289,234
- Total expenses
- $50,479,043
- Total assets
- $642,199,471
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,888,754
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lauren Webster | CFO/TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $519,504 |
| Michelle Trott | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $390,952 |
| Jennifer Rainin | CEO/DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT | Board | 38 | $713,661 |
| Rivkah Medow | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 |
| Moy Eng | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 |
| William Rogers | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 |
| Dash Patterson | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Rainin | CEO/DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT | Board | 38 | $637,304 | $0 | $76,357 | $713,661 |
| Lauren Webster | CFO/TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $439,486 | $0 | $80,018 | $519,504 |
| Michelle Trott | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $324,551 | $0 | $66,401 | $390,952 |
| Rivkah Medow | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 | $0 | $0 | $25,000 |
| Moy Eng | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 | $0 | $0 | $25,000 |
| William Rogers | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 | $0 | $0 | $25,000 |
| Dash Patterson | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $25,000 | $0 | $0 | $25,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543119349100434 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-3289283
- Organization website (as filed): https://krfoundation.org/