Veba Trust for Public Employees in the Northwest
Spokane, WA · EIN 94-3131623 · Mutual and membership benefit · Rank 2,724 by total revenue
To provide qualified health and welfare benefits.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $226,969,367
- Total expenses
- $140,042,805
- Total assets
- $1,242,076,276
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doug Detling | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Sylvia Hubbard | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Joy Ramsdell | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Heather Buchanan | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Kristy Wolf | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Debbie Lund | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jennifer Signs | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632269349302418 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-3131623
- Organization website (as filed): www.hraveba.org