Allen Family Philanthropies
Seattle, WA · EIN 94-3082532 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,250 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $180,688,400
- Total expenses
- $72,202,296
- Total assets
- $1,380,464,618
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jo Lynn Allen | CHAIR/DIRECTOR & PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Danielle Harper | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Alison Ivey | VP & SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Joyce Lee | VP & TREASURER | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Marilyn Valentine | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Thomas Daniel | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513179349103231 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-3082532
- Organization website (as filed): www.allenphilanthropies.org