The Lozier Foundation
Omaha, NE · EIN 94-3027928 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 14,442 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $31,322,758
- Total expenses
- $52,978,999
- Total assets
- $437,091,158
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $67,678
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collette Lozier | TRUSTEE | Board | 20 | $27,069 |
| Dianne S Lozier | EXEC DIRECTOR/TRUSTEE | Board | 10 | None reported |
| A George Lozier | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ashley Kuhn | TRUSTEE (ENDING 2024)/ADVISOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| John Heaston Deceased 5312024 | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Janice Garnett | TRUSTEE (ENDING 2024)/ADVISOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Emiliano Lerda | TRUSTEE (ENDING 2024)/ADVISOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collette Lozier | TRUSTEE | Board | 20 | $27,069 | $0 | $0 | $27,069 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349101027 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-3027928
- Organization website (as filed): www.lozierfoundation.org