Hospice Endowment Trust Fund of Phoenix Az
Phoenix, AZ · EIN 94-2856701 · Rank 11,422 by total revenue
Holding and investing contributions from donors for the benefit of hospice of the valley, a related 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $41,431,065
- Total expenses
- $4,371,569
- Total assets
- $918,263,721
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $38,500
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deborah Shumway | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 5 | $720,369 |
| Beth Warne | TRUSTEE/PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Dan Santy | TRUSTEE/VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Gerald Smithson | TRUSTEE/TREASURER | Board, Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Kathy Hanley | TRUSTEE/SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Cynthia Romagnolo | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Dieter Gable | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| John Jennings | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Kelli Smith | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Lanny Lahr | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Rita Meiser | TRUSTEE/IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deborah Shumway | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 5 | $0 | $690,188 | $30,181 | $720,369 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202612199349303571 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-2856701