Intermountain Community Care Foundation Inc
Salt Lake City, UT · EIN 94-2853320 · Health care · Rank 15,698 by total revenue
See schedule o.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $28,292,130
- Total expenses
- $14,847,419
- Total assets
- $560,764,814
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (13)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg J Matis | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | $2,707,381 |
| Megan Mahncke | TRUSTEE / SEC / PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $1,667,966 |
| Colin Quincy | TREASURER (PARTIAL) | Officer | 1 | $598,437 |
| Karen Hale | TRUSTEE / CHAIR (PARTIAL) | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Patricia W Jones | TRUSTEE / CHAIR EMERITUS (PARTIAL) | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Robert W Allen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $9,715,356 |
| Daniel G Gomez | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $1,246 |
| Pamela J Atkinson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Mary Bangerter | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lisa Eccles | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jose Enriquez | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Angelo P Giardino MD | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Deneece G Huftalin | TRUSTEE (PARTIAL) | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert W Allen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $5,410,130 | $4,305,226 | $9,715,356 |
| Greg J Matis | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,727,776 | $979,605 | $2,707,381 |
| Megan Mahncke | TRUSTEE / SEC / PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,123,970 | $543,996 | $1,667,966 |
| Colin Quincy | TREASURER (PARTIAL) | Officer | 1 | $0 | $414,702 | $183,735 | $598,437 |
| Daniel G Gomez | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,246 | $0 | $1,246 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543119349302564 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-2853320