College Futures Foundation
Oakland, CA · EIN 94-2618667 · Public and societal benefit · Rank 10,428 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $46,329,971
- Total expenses
- $38,109,372
- Total assets
- $561,628,794
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,082,105
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (13)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wallace Phillippe | CFO/COO | Officer | 37.5 | $551,582 |
| Lucas Donna | BOARD MEMBER, CHAIR (TO 12/24) | Board, Officer | 3 | $30,000 |
| Swearengin Ashley | BOARD MEMBER, VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Ortiz-Oakley Eloy | PRESIDENT/CEO, BOARD MEMBER EX-OFFICIO | Board | 37.5 | $664,650 |
| Avalos Arnoldo | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Escutia Martha | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Mendonca Lenny | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Oubre Linda | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Seldon Willa | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Whitmore Richard | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Yamauchi Timothy | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 |
| Yee Betty | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $4,000 |
| Karavadra Kailesh | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ortiz-Oakley Eloy | PRESIDENT/CEO, BOARD MEMBER EX-OFFICIO | Board | 37.5 | $562,208 | $0 | $102,442 | $664,650 |
| Wallace Phillippe | CFO/COO | Officer | 37.5 | $459,326 | $0 | $92,256 | $551,582 |
| Lucas Donna | BOARD MEMBER, CHAIR (TO 12/24) | Board, Officer | 3 | $30,000 | $0 | $0 | $30,000 |
| Avalos Arnoldo | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
| Escutia Martha | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
| Mendonca Lenny | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
| Oubre Linda | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
| Seldon Willa | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
| Swearengin Ashley | BOARD MEMBER, VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
| Whitmore Richard | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1.5 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $16,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543169349103859 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 94-2618667
- Organization website (as filed): www.collegefutures.org