The Ford Family Foundation
Roseburg, OR · EIN 93-6026156 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,447 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $81,181,123
- Total expenses
- $56,867,219
- Total assets
- $1,143,428,817
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $2,142,670
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kara I Carlisle | President | Officer | 40 | $606,907 |
| Aden Bliss | CFOO | Officer | 40 | $439,766 |
| Donna Wolford | Assistant Secretary | Officer | 40 | $150,092 |
| Andreas Storment | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Carrie Thompson | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Eric Forrest | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Joseph Robertson | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Phillips Gerald | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Toby Luther | Director | Board | 4 | $6,636 |
| Allyson Ford | Director | Board | 2 | $4,098 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kara I Carlisle | President | Officer | 40 | $526,257 | $0 | $80,650 | $606,907 |
| Aden Bliss | CFOO | Officer | 40 | $350,748 | $0 | $89,018 | $439,766 |
| Donna Wolford | Assistant Secretary | Officer | 40 | $111,156 | $0 | $38,936 | $150,092 |
| Andreas Storment | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
| Carrie Thompson | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
| Eric Forrest | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
| Joseph Robertson | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
| Phillips Gerald | Director | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
| Toby Luther | Director | Board | 4 | $6,636 | $0 | $0 | $6,636 |
| Allyson Ford | Director | Board | 2 | $4,098 | $0 | $0 | $4,098 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349107887 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 93-6026156
- Organization website (as filed): www.tfff.org