Salem Health Hospitals & Clinics
Salem, OR · EIN 93-0823471 · Rank 4,973 by total revenue
To support salem health, salem health west valley and related organizations.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $110,077,827
- Total expenses
- $30,661,017
- Total assets
- $1,708,877,737
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (16)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheryl Nester Wolfe | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 2 | $1,730,320 |
| James Parr | EVP OF OPERATIONS & CFO | Officer | 1 | $1,276,511 |
| Alan Wynn | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Board, Officer | 0.2 | None reported |
| John Combes MD | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 0.2 | None reported |
| Angelica Vega | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.3 | None reported |
| Camille Mercier | TRUSTEE (START 02/25) | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| David Harrison MD | TRUSTEE (THRU 04/25) | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| Jenn Columbus | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| Katherine L Keene | CHAIR-ELECT | Board | 0.3 | None reported |
| Lane Shetterly | PAST-CHAIR | Board | 0.3 | None reported |
| Lee Sacks | TRUSTEE (START 10/24) | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| Mark Zook | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.3 | None reported |
| Phil Jackson | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| Ricardo Linares | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| Robert Kelly MD | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
| Theresa Haskins | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheryl Nester Wolfe | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 2 | $0 | $1,680,819 | $49,501 | $1,730,320 |
| James Parr | EVP OF OPERATIONS & CFO | Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,158,173 | $118,338 | $1,276,511 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631269349303453 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 93-0823471
- Organization website (as filed): www.salemhealth.org