Fund for Science and Technology
Seattle, WA · EIN 92-2010769 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 178 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $3,157,814,947
- Total expenses
- $21,106,860
- Total assets
- $3,142,689,295
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $213,803
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynda Stuart Start 332025 | PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $518,139 |
| Abby Neupert | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Marilyn Valentine | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Thomas Daniel | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $22,069 |
| Allan Jones | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $22,069 |
| Jo Lynn Allen | DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT | Board | 10 | None reported |
| Steve Ballmer | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Nancy Peretsman | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynda Stuart Start 332025 | PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $511,538 | $0 | $6,601 | $518,139 |
| Thomas Daniel | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $22,069 | $0 | $0 | $22,069 |
| Allan Jones | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $22,069 | $0 | $0 | $22,069 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202612129349100501 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-08-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 92-2010769
- Organization website (as filed): www.ff-st.org