Rasmuson Foundation
Anchorage, AK · EIN 91-6340739 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 7,379 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $69,322,125
- Total expenses
- $35,448,161
- Total assets
- $845,447,369
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,592,480
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (16)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gretchen Guess | PRESIDENT/CEO | Officer | 40 | $645,105 |
| Christopher Perez | VP PROGRAMS | Officer | 40 | $373,525 |
| Natasha Pineda | VP STRATEGY | Officer | 40 | $366,066 |
| Robert Doehl | VP OPERATIONS | Officer | 40 | $292,896 |
| Adam Gibbons | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Natasha Von Imhof | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Jay Gibbons | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Cathryn Rasmuson | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Lile R Gibbons | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Judy Rasmuson | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Togi Letuligasenoa | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Mike Navarre | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Marilyn Romano | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Curtis McQueen | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Angela Salazar | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Kathy Hurlburt | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gretchen Guess | PRESIDENT/CEO | Officer | 40 | $520,000 | $0 | $125,105 | $645,105 |
| Christopher Perez | VP PROGRAMS | Officer | 40 | $282,757 | $0 | $90,768 | $373,525 |
| Natasha Pineda | VP STRATEGY | Officer | 40 | $268,125 | $0 | $97,941 | $366,066 |
| Robert Doehl | VP OPERATIONS | Officer | 40 | $234,583 | $0 | $58,313 | $292,896 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503169349103645 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 91-6340739
- Organization website (as filed): www.rasmuson.org