Marguerite Casey Foundation
Seattle, WA · EIN 91-2062197 · Human services · Rank 6,303 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $83,289,424
- Total expenses
- $44,038,264
- Total assets
- $876,630,272
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,125,020
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carmen Rojas | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $816,778 |
| Daniel Gould | VP OF INVESTMENTS & OPERATIONS | Officer | 40 | $568,386 |
| Ian Fuller | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 4 | $43,056 |
| Megan Ming Francis | VICE-CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $43,043 |
| Ellis Carr | TREASURER | Officer | 3 | $40,098 |
| Rami Nashashibi | SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $40,000 |
| Jackie Thomas | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $45,046 |
| Marisa Franco | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $41,694 |
| Julian Castro | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $41,471 |
| Janeen Comenote | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $40,000 |
| Stacey Abrams | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $38,521 |
| Rashad Robinson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $35,000 |
| Chad Boettcher | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $19,254 |
| Thomas Smith | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | $10,502 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carmen Rojas | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $752,641 | $0 | $64,137 | $816,778 |
| Daniel Gould | VP OF INVESTMENTS & OPERATIONS | Officer | 40 | $486,879 | $0 | $81,507 | $568,386 |
| Jackie Thomas | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $40,000 | $0 | $5,046 | $45,046 |
| Ian Fuller | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 4 | $40,000 | $0 | $3,056 | $43,056 |
| Megan Ming Francis | VICE-CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $40,000 | $0 | $3,043 | $43,043 |
| Marisa Franco | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $35,000 | $0 | $6,694 | $41,694 |
| Julian Castro | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $37,500 | $0 | $3,971 | $41,471 |
| Ellis Carr | TREASURER | Officer | 3 | $40,000 | $0 | $98 | $40,098 |
| Rami Nashashibi | SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $40,000 | $0 | $0 | $40,000 |
| Janeen Comenote | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $40,000 | $0 | $0 | $40,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349105326 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 91-2062197
- Organization website (as filed): www.caseygrants.org