Ndc Housing & Economic Development Corporation - Group Return
New York, NY · EIN 91-1884698 · Housing and shelter · Rank 4,849 by total revenue
Ndc housing and economic development corporation was organized for the (cont. on schedule o) following charitable purposes: to construct new and support existing safe and adequate low-income housing for disadvantaged persons; thereby assisting generally in the alleviation of housing shortages throughout the united states; to stimulate economic development in economically distressed areas of the country; and to assist in the erection and maintenance of public buildings, monuments or facilities; to lessen the burdens of governments; and to promote social welfare.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $113,153,472
- Total expenses
- $110,899,750
- Total assets
- $818,576,438
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (30)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Marsh III | PRES/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 4.4 | $605,052 |
| Adam Ennis | BOARD MEMBER/COO | Board, Officer | 5.5 | $444,236 |
| David J Trevisani | BOARD MEMBER/VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 10.5 | $409,255 |
| Daniel Choi | CFO | Board, Officer | 12.5 | $332,089 |
| Jennie Vertrees | SECRETARY | Officer | 15 | $201,814 |
| Paula Liu | VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 50 | None reported |
| Michael Griffin | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $451,794 |
| Kevin Gremse | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $375,233 |
| Stephanie Dugan | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $341,816 |
| Raquel Favela | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $332,730 |
| Charley Depew | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 3 | $294,068 |
| Bill King | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Brendan Mehaffy | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Byron Brown | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Christopher Scanlon | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Darron Saxon | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Geoffrey Person | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Jessica Eskra | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| John Murray | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Keith Swenson | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Kisty Morris | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Larry West | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Lisa Nichols | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Marlo Jaco | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Scott Andrew | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Sheila Hummel | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Thomas Gibney | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Tom Schappacher | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Wendy Cole | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Whitney Trumbly | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Marsh III | PRES/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 4.4 | $0 | $531,397 | $73,655 | $605,052 |
| Michael Griffin | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $0 | $366,362 | $85,432 | $451,794 |
| Adam Ennis | BOARD MEMBER/COO | Board, Officer | 5.5 | $0 | $351,274 | $92,962 | $444,236 |
| David J Trevisani | BOARD MEMBER/VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 10.5 | $0 | $284,339 | $124,916 | $409,255 |
| Kevin Gremse | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $0 | $274,418 | $100,815 | $375,233 |
| Stephanie Dugan | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $0 | $250,665 | $91,151 | $341,816 |
| Raquel Favela | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | $0 | $293,881 | $38,849 | $332,730 |
| Daniel Choi | CFO | Board, Officer | 12.5 | $0 | $271,108 | $60,981 | $332,089 |
| Charley Depew | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 3 | $0 | $255,296 | $38,772 | $294,068 |
| Jennie Vertrees | SECRETARY | Officer | 15 | $0 | $114,248 | $87,566 | $201,814 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533159349304478 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 91-1884698
- Organization website (as filed): www.growamerica.org