Knight Foundation Attn Lisa McKillips
Beaverton, OR · EIN 91-1791788 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 1,280 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $520,024,706
- Total expenses
- $277,515,298
- Total assets
- $4,473,731,655
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Philip H Knight | PRESIDENT/TREAS | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lisa McKillips | ASST SEC/ASST TREAS | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Penelope P Knight | DIRECTOR/VP | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Travis A Knight | VP/SEC/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543219349101214 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 91-1791788