The Satterberg Foundation Inc
Seattle, WA · EIN 91-1501066 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 19,403 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $21,660,433
- Total expenses
- $47,375,928
- Total assets
- $425,573,369
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $429,367
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Walczyk | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $517,614 |
| Pete Helsell | TREASURER | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Judy Pigott | SECRETARY | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Mary Pigott | PRESIDENT | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Tyler Pigott | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Sean Boyd | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Frank Helsell | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ben Lazarus | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Meagan Gable | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Cb Shamah | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Walczyk | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $443,000 | $0 | $74,614 | $517,614 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533209349100903 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 91-1501066
- Organization website (as filed): www.satterberg.org