Casey Family Programs
Seattle, WA · EIN 91-0793881 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,773 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $151,952,651
- Total expenses
- $162,985,373
- Total assets
- $2,682,414,515
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $17,278,185
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William C Bell PHD | PRESIDENT AND CEO | Officer | 40 | $1,505,064 |
| Joseph A Boateng | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $1,378,202 |
| Walter H Smith Jr | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 10 | $228,000 |
| Joan B Poliak | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 14 | $198,000 |
| America Y Bracho | SECRETARY | Officer | 12 | $198,000 |
| Sharon McDaniel | TREASURER | Officer | 17 | $198,000 |
| Lance G Morgan | TRUSTEE | Board | 8 | $198,000 |
| Doug Patejunas | TRUSTEE | Board | 8 | $198,000 |
| Eric Pettigrew | TRUSTEE | Board | 11 | $198,000 |
| Karen F Jones | TRUSTEE | Board | 9 | $198,000 |
| Benjamin S Danielson | TRUSTEE | Board | 11 | $198,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William C Bell PHD | PRESIDENT AND CEO | Officer | 40 | $1,445,264 | $0 | $59,800 | $1,505,064 |
| Joseph A Boateng | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $1,318,402 | $0 | $59,800 | $1,378,202 |
| Walter H Smith Jr | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 10 | $228,000 | $0 | $0 | $228,000 |
| Joan B Poliak | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 14 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
| America Y Bracho | SECRETARY | Officer | 12 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
| Sharon McDaniel | TREASURER | Officer | 17 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
| Lance G Morgan | TRUSTEE | Board | 8 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
| Doug Patejunas | TRUSTEE | Board | 8 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
| Eric Pettigrew | TRUSTEE | Board | 11 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
| Karen F Jones | TRUSTEE | Board | 9 | $198,000 | $0 | $0 | $198,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533189349102538 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 91-0793881
- Organization website (as filed): www.casey.org