Call to Action Foundation
Salt Lake City, UT · EIN 88-2726669 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 14,756 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $30,489,749
- Total expenses
- $1,094,334
- Total assets
- $665,405,843
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drew Maggelet | VICE CHAIR/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 22.5 | $142,674 |
| Whitney Call | CHAIR/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lauren Call | SECRETARY/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Monet Maggelet | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Crystal Maggelet | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drew Maggelet | VICE CHAIR/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 22.5 | $142,674 | $0 | $0 | $142,674 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503219349108235 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 88-2726669
- Organization website (as filed): https://calltoactionphilanthropies.org/