City of Scottsdale Municipal Property Corporation
Scottsdale, AZ · EIN 86-6057318 · Rank 10,055 by total revenue
The corporation exists solely to finance capital projects for the city of scottsdale, az.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $48,370,593
- Total expenses
- $124,153,237
- Total assets
- $536,265,381
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Smith | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| John Arnold | VICE-PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Kenneth Harder | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Dennis Robbins | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Fred Socoloff | MEMBER | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601119349301035 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 86-6057318