Community Finance Corporation
Tucson, AZ · EIN 86-0683138 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 4,373 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $127,733,375
- Total expenses
- $127,299,594
- Total assets
- $2,151,348,262
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Hammond | PRESIDENT | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Kendall Bert | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Michael Arnold | TREASURER | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Kathleen Perkins | VICE-PRESIDE | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Kenneth Abrahams | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202622339349100802 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 86-0683138