Kummer Missouri S&t Foundation
Rolla, MO · EIN 85-2720148 · Education · Rank 22,375 by total revenue
To provide missouri s&t with the support needed to make missouri s&t one of the nation's leading universities for innovation and a center for entrepreneurship.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $18,066,483
- Total expenses
- $41,485,529
- Total assets
- $415,747,853
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (13)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mohammad Dehghani | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 5 | $1,043,473 |
| Kathryn Walker | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Bipin N Doshi | TREASURER - COMMITTEE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Joseph D Lehrer | SECRETARY - COMMITTEE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Tim Bradley | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Gary Forsee | DIRECTOR (AS OF 10/2025) | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Gary Havener | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Maureen Midgley | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| George P Peterson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Eric Politte | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Susan Simmons | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Richard Wacker | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Joan B Woodard | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mohammad Dehghani | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 5 | $0 | $771,383 | $272,090 | $1,043,473 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202642529349301939 (Form 990, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 85-2720148