1693 Partners Fund
Williamsburg, VA · EIN 84-3505125 · Education · Rank 3,681 by total revenue
Invest endowment assets supporting william & mary and its affilated organizations.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $156,427,454
- Total expenses
- $61,188,386
- Total assets
- $1,215,423,011
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F Brian Hiestand | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $734,772 |
| Catherine Mountjoy | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $477,448 |
| Elizabeth Cabell Jennings | CHAIR/TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| James E Mallory | VICE CHAIR/TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| A Clayton Perfall | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Andrew W Horrocks | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Darpan Subhash Kapadia | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David R Covin | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Eugene P Foley | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| J Scott Perkins | TRUSTEE (TERM ENDED 10/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Janet R Atwater | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jody W Forsyth | TRUSTEE (TERM ENDED 10/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joh Hyman | TRUSTEE (TERM BEGAN 10/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Cole Scott | TRUSTEE (TERM BEGAN 10/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Fernando | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Karim Hk Ahamed | TRUSTEE (TERM ENDED 10/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael C Petters | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F Brian Hiestand | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $0 | $664,032 | $70,740 | $734,772 |
| Catherine Mountjoy | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $0 | $427,250 | $50,198 | $477,448 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611359349312116 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 84-3505125