Daniels Fund
Denver, CO · EIN 84-1393308 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,199 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $184,503,751
- Total expenses
- $85,624,815
- Total assets
- $1,400,749,052
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,241,239
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hanna Skandera | PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 50 | $1,007,336 |
| David Brown | TREASURER & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 50 | $430,606 |
| Luke Ragland | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | $357,274 |
| Bo Peretto | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | $251,644 |
| Joshua Green | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT (AS OF 03/24) | Officer | 50 | $188,803 |
| John Suthers | BOARD CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 4 | $76,350 |
| Laura Rizzo | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT (THRU 01/24) | Officer | 50 | $10,817 |
| Brian Deevy | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $71,186 |
| Randall Wells | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $69,881 |
| James R Nicholson | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $69,154 |
| Margaret Kelley | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $68,818 |
| Tom Marinkovich | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $67,850 |
| Francisco Garcia | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $66,350 |
| Leroy Williams | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $65,350 |
| Susana Martinez | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $62,350 |
| John Fitzgerald | DIRECTOR (THRU 06/24) | Board | 3 | $61,850 |
| Hank Brown | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $6,350 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hanna Skandera | PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 50 | $969,680 | $0 | $37,656 | $1,007,336 |
| David Brown | TREASURER & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 50 | $390,031 | $0 | $40,575 | $430,606 |
| Kristen Morgan | CHIEF OF STAFF | 50 | $335,565 | $0 | $42,904 | $378,469 | |
| Luke Ragland | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | $341,301 | $0 | $15,973 | $357,274 |
| Bo Peretto | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | $227,423 | $0 | $24,221 | $251,644 |
| Joshua Green | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT (AS OF 03/24) | Officer | 50 | $171,790 | $0 | $17,013 | $188,803 |
| John Suthers | BOARD CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 4 | $76,350 | $0 | $0 | $76,350 |
| Brian Deevy | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $71,186 | $0 | $0 | $71,186 |
| Randall Wells | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $69,881 | $0 | $0 | $69,881 |
| James R Nicholson | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $69,154 | $0 | $0 | $69,154 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349108752 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 84-1393308
- Organization website (as filed): www.danielsfund.org