Mathworks Foundation Inc
Natick, MA · EIN 83-1665375 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 12,102 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $38,697,675
- Total expenses
- $35,937,905
- Total assets
- $444,786,571
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (2)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Little | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Jeanne O'Keefe | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202610869349100021 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 83-1665375