Dogwood Health Trust
Asheville, NC · EIN 83-0590696 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 2,606 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $238,690,769
- Total expenses
- $180,012,693
- Total assets
- $2,009,884,772
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,742,688
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (18)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Susan R Mims | CEO | Officer | 50 | $671,063 |
| Gregory W Byers | VP OF FINANCE | Officer | 50 | $366,744 |
| John Fav Cecil | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 8 | None reported |
| Jackie L Godlock | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Vivian A Bolanos | TREASURER | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Casey M Cooper | SECRETARY | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Janice W Brumit | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Carol Burton | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Dawna D Goode-Ledbetter | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Richard R Houck | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Fred H Jones | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Samuel D Lupas | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Jose A McLouglin | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Jamie L McMahan | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| George D Renfro | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Jacquelyn Y Simms | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Donna A Tipton-Rogers | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Martha C Tyner | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Susan R Mims | CEO | Officer | 50 | $581,220 | $0 | $89,843 | $671,063 |
| Mark Constantine | SVP OF COMMUNITY INV. | 50 | $379,607 | $0 | $39,662 | $419,269 | |
| Rachel Ryan | GENERAL COUNSEL | 50 | $336,877 | $0 | $50,048 | $386,925 | |
| Gregory W Byers | VP OF FINANCE | Officer | 50 | $318,282 | $0 | $48,462 | $366,744 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523199349101152 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 83-0590696
- Organization website (as filed): www.dht.org