Mother Cabrini Health Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 83-0590263 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,190 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $185,187,419
- Total expenses
- $302,939,667
- Total assets
- $3,931,571,110
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $4,698,709
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (27)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colin Ambrose | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $1,579,340 |
| Gregory Mustaciuolo | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $925,370 |
| Channon Lucas | EXECUTIVE VP, EXTERNAL ENGAGEMENT | Officer | 45 | $630,932 |
| David Horne | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $621,019 |
| Daniel Frascella | CHIEF PROGRAMS AND GRANTS OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $576,052 |
| Linzie Steinbach | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $518,718 |
| Anupa Fabian | CHIEF EVALUATION AND LEARNING OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $449,433 |
| Alfred F Kelly Jr | CHAIRPERSON & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Catherine R Kinney | TREASURER & DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Samuel A Dipiazza Jr | SECRETARY & DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jennifer C Balbach | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert M Bennet | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kathryn Connerton | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael J Cooney | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Marcos A Crespo | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joseph Dutkowsky MD | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Laura L Forese MD | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John J Gray Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Stanley E Grayson | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carla A Harris | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Peter J Johnson Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Alex Ladouceur | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Niehaus | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sister Pietrina Raccuglia Msc | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kathryn H Ruscitto | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kevin Ryan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Richard J J Sullivan Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colin Ambrose | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $1,492,013 | $0 | $87,327 | $1,579,340 |
| Gregory Mustaciuolo | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $839,030 | $0 | $86,340 | $925,370 |
| Channon Lucas | EXECUTIVE VP, EXTERNAL ENGAGEMENT | Officer | 45 | $555,022 | $0 | $75,910 | $630,932 |
| David Horne | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $511,265 | $0 | $109,754 | $621,019 |
| Daniel Frascella | CHIEF PROGRAMS AND GRANTS OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $476,926 | $0 | $99,126 | $576,052 |
| Linzie Steinbach | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $406,241 | $0 | $112,477 | $518,718 |
| Anupa Fabian | CHIEF EVALUATION AND LEARNING OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $357,133 | $0 | $92,300 | $449,433 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503219349101675 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 83-0590263
- Organization website (as filed): www.cabrinihealth.org