Ja & Kathryn Albertson Foundation Inc
Boise, ID · EIN 82-6012000 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,353 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $82,516,244
- Total expenses
- $39,093,180
- Total assets
- $600,244,579
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jamie Jo Scott | CHAIRMAN/PRES. | Board, Officer | 35 | $216,647 |
| Brian Naeve | DIR/CIO/TREAS. | Officer | 25 | $215,102 |
| Roger Quarles | EXEC. DIRECTOR | Board | 50 | $263,155 |
| Brady Panatopoulos | DIRECTOR/CEO | Board | 30 | $225,065 |
| Brian Scott | DIRECTOR/SEC'Y | Board | 2 | $40,790 |
| John Prehn | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 |
| Susan Morris | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 |
| William Whitacre | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 |
| Chris Petersen | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 |
| Joseph Scott | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger Quarles | EXEC. DIRECTOR | Board | 50 | $207,863 | $0 | $55,292 | $263,155 |
| Brady Panatopoulos | DIRECTOR/CEO | Board | 30 | $198,376 | $0 | $26,689 | $225,065 |
| Jamie Jo Scott | CHAIRMAN/PRES. | Board, Officer | 35 | $187,626 | $0 | $29,021 | $216,647 |
| Brian Naeve | DIR/CIO/TREAS. | Officer | 25 | $191,460 | $0 | $23,642 | $215,102 |
| Brian Scott | DIRECTOR/SEC'Y | Board | 2 | $34,430 | $0 | $6,360 | $40,790 |
| John Prehn | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 | $0 | $0 | $28,000 |
| Susan Morris | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 | $0 | $0 | $28,000 |
| William Whitacre | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 | $0 | $0 | $28,000 |
| Chris Petersen | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $28,000 | $0 | $0 | $28,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349101521 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 82-6012000
- Organization website (as filed): jkaf.org