Town Branch Foundation
Bentonville, AR · EIN 82-3575662 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 7,627 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $66,564,166
- Total expenses
- $37,148,136
- Total assets
- $499,998,797
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $254,253
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buddy D Philpot | SECRETARY (UNTIL 09/30/24) | Officer | 31 | $851,839 |
| Marc Holley | VICE PRESIDENT (AS OF 09/30/24), EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 30 | $388,418 |
| Luke Mitchell | TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Jeff Dean | SECRETARY (FROM 09/30/24) | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Jim C Walton | DIRECTOR, CO-PRESIDENT | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lynne Walton | DIRECTOR, Vice President (Until 09/30/24), Co-President (As of 09/30/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buddy D Philpot | SECRETARY (UNTIL 09/30/24) | Officer | 31 | $677,212 | $0 | $174,627 | $851,839 |
| Marc Holley | VICE PRESIDENT (AS OF 09/30/24), EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 30 | $308,792 | $0 | $79,626 | $388,418 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349103291 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 82-3575662