Penn Treaty Protected Cell of Ltc Re
Washington, DC · EIN 82-0648671 · Community improvement · Rank 13,374 by total revenue
Ltc re is a protected cell captive insurance company formed by the national organization of life and health guaranty associations, whose members are life and health insurance state guaranty associations affected by the insolvency of penn treaty network america insurance company and/or its wholly owned subsidiary, american network insurance company. the members reinsure their obligations to ltc re to service the covered policyholders.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $34,299,752
- Total expenses
- $88,142,042
- Total assets
- $1,596,080,337
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eric Rangen | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Katharine Wade | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Russell Smith | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Charles Gullickson | SECURITY & PRIVACY OFFICER | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Brenda Cushing | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 6.5 | None reported |
| Jodi Anatole | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 6 | None reported |
| Amanda Barbera | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jeffrey Beligotti | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Renee Cieslukowski | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ivan Concepcion | DIRECTOR (FROM NOV '25) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nancy Margolis | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Frank Melaccio | DIRECTOR (TO NOV '25) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Denise Meridith | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lillian Sutton | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601209349300805 (Form 990, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 82-0648671