St Luke's Regional Medical Center Ltd
Boise, ID · EIN 82-0161600 · Health care · Rank 181 by total revenue
To be the community's most trusted partner in health.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $3,107,005,303
- Total expenses
- $2,907,742,100
- Total assets
- $2,428,835,822
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (19)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Roth | President & System CEO | Board, Officer | 2 | $2,104,597 |
| Sandee Moore Gehrke | Hospital Chief Executive Officer | Officer | 5 | $991,598 |
| Christine Neuhoff | SVP/Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | Officer | 2 | $965,427 |
| Kate Fowler | SVP/CFO/Treasurer | Officer | 2 | $925,746 |
| Lisa Grow | Chair (Start 10/2024) | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Andy Scoggin | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Bill Gilbert | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Bill Whitacre | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Bill Ystueta | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Bob Lokken | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Dan Krahn | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Dave Snelson | Director (Start 10/2024) | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Emily Baker | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Jill Twedt | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Laura McGeorge MD | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Linda Hartgen | Director (Start 7/2025) | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Rich Raimondi | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Rosa Davila | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Tom Corrick | Director | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Roth | President & System CEO | Board, Officer | 2 | $0 | $2,017,450 | $87,147 | $2,104,597 |
| Edward Duckworth MD | Physician | Highly paid employee | 40 | $0 | $1,837,555 | $70,191 | $1,907,746 |
| Marcos Daccarett MD | Physician | Highly paid employee | 40 | $0 | $1,711,898 | $75,230 | $1,787,128 |
| Gregory Harrison MD | Physician | Highly paid employee | 40 | $0 | $1,506,085 | $76,344 | $1,582,429 |
| Justin Roth DO | Physician | Highly paid employee | 40 | $0 | $1,481,178 | $72,905 | $1,554,083 |
| Derek Martinez MD | Physician | Highly paid employee | 40 | $0 | $1,462,751 | $57,168 | $1,519,919 |
| Sandee Moore Gehrke | Hospital Chief Executive Officer | Officer | 5 | $0 | $910,430 | $81,168 | $991,598 |
| Christine Neuhoff | SVP/Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | Officer | 2 | $0 | $874,555 | $90,872 | $965,427 |
| Kate Fowler | SVP/CFO/Treasurer | Officer | 2 | $0 | $860,999 | $64,747 | $925,746 |
| David C Pate MD JD | Former CEO & President | Former | 0 | $0 | $154,684 | $0 | $154,684 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632279349300103 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 82-0161600
- Organization website (as filed): www.stlukesonline.org