The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
Ardmore, OK · EIN 81-5328519 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 4,813 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $114,212,278
- Total expenses
- $61,723,751
- Total assets
- $1,091,026,668
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cody Noble | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 6 | $46,917 |
| Virginia Heckman | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $67,000 |
| Stephen Young | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $63,000 |
| Jack Waldo | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $49,500 |
| James Day | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $48,500 |
| Marianne Rooney | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $45,500 |
| Sam Dubose | ADVISORY DIRECTOR (THRU 11/24) | Board | 6 | $45,000 |
| Vivian Noble Dubose | ADVISORY DIRECTOR (AS OF 11/24) | Board | 6 | $44,083 |
| Jessie Nance | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $44,000 |
| Russell Noble | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $44,000 |
| Bill Goddard | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $43,760 |
| Dr Randolph Brown Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $43,000 |
| Susan Brown | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $41,000 |
| Jo Kate Parker | ADVISORY DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $35,000 |
| Clark Ruppert | ADVISORY DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $32,000 |
| Alyson Gilbert | ADVISORY DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $16,370 |
| Ellen Ruppert | ADVISORY DIRECTOR (AS OF 11/24) | Board | 6 | $3,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virginia Heckman | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $67,000 | $0 | $0 | $67,000 |
| Stephen Young | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $63,000 | $0 | $0 | $63,000 |
| Jack Waldo | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $49,500 | $0 | $0 | $49,500 |
| James Day | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $48,500 | $0 | $0 | $48,500 |
| Cody Noble | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 6 | $46,917 | $0 | $0 | $46,917 |
| Marianne Rooney | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $45,500 | $0 | $0 | $45,500 |
| Sam Dubose | ADVISORY DIRECTOR (THRU 11/24) | Board | 6 | $45,000 | $0 | $0 | $45,000 |
| Vivian Noble Dubose | ADVISORY DIRECTOR (AS OF 11/24) | Board | 6 | $44,083 | $0 | $0 | $44,083 |
| Jessie Nance | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $44,000 | $0 | $0 | $44,000 |
| Russell Noble | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $44,000 | $0 | $0 | $44,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503219349108700 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 81-5328519
- Organization website (as filed): www.noblefoundation.org