Waverley Street Foundation
Palo Alto, CA · EIN 81-3242506 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 2,234 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $290,111,328
- Total expenses
- $335,907,395
- Total assets
- $2,738,173,726
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $706,486
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (12)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jared Blumenfeld | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $940,893 |
| Jagadha Sivan | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $673,941 |
| Laurene Powell Jobs | VICE CHAIR/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Lisa Jackson | CHAIR OF THE BOARD/Director | Board, Officer | 6 | None reported |
| Anne Marie Burgoyne | TREASURER/SECRETARY/DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| J Bradley Powell | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Reed Jobs | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Mona Simpson | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Michael Klein | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Darren Walker | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Rafael Reif | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Radhika Fox | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jared Blumenfeld | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $920,193 | $0 | $20,700 | $940,893 |
| Jagadha Sivan | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $658,941 | $0 | $15,000 | $673,941 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533179349104053 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 81-3242506
- Organization website (as filed): www.waverleystreet.org