Art Bridges Inc
Fort Worth, TX · EIN 81-0842855 · Arts, culture and humanities · Rank 4,783 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $114,835,971
- Total expenses
- $53,137,920
- Total assets
- $961,192,960
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $857,590
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne Kraybill | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $315,867 |
| August Martin | SECRETARY, TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Rod Bigelow | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Alice L Walton | DIRECTOR, PRESIDENT | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Gretchen Dietrich | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Charles M Diker | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Govan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Glenn D Lowry | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Darren Walker | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Pauline Forlenza | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne Kraybill | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $299,950 | $0 | $15,917 | $315,867 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202612269349100226 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 81-0842855
- Organization website (as filed): https://artbridgesfoundation.org/