Intermountain Healthcare Foundation Inc
Salt Lake City, UT · EIN 80-0225150 · Health care · Rank 5,961 by total revenue
Provide strategic and fiduciary leadership for philanthropic endeavors of ihc health services, inc.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $88,811,140
- Total expenses
- $66,576,183
- Total assets
- $1,261,416,706
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg J Matis | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | $2,707,381 |
| David L Flood | TRUSTEE / PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $1,712,121 |
| James Martello | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 1 | $780,680 |
| Colin Quincy | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | $598,437 |
| A Scott Anderson | TRUSTEE / CHAIR (PARTIAL) | Board, Officer | 1 | $3,851 |
| Albert R Zimmerli | TRUSTEE / SEC / CHAIR (PARTIAL) | Board, Officer | 1 | $2,010 |
| James D Laub | TRUSTEE / VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Robert W Allen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $9,715,356 |
| Clay L Ashdown | TRUSTEE (PARTIAL) | Board | 1 | $3,169,418 |
| Jerry Allen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Brad Bonham | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Spencer F Eccles | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Cyndi Woodbury Gilbert | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nicole Mouskondis | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert W Allen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $5,410,130 | $4,305,226 | $9,715,356 |
| Clay L Ashdown | TRUSTEE (PARTIAL) | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,890,547 | $1,278,871 | $3,169,418 |
| Greg J Matis | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,727,776 | $979,605 | $2,707,381 |
| David L Flood | TRUSTEE / PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,103,104 | $609,017 | $1,712,121 |
| A Marc Harrison MD | FORMER OFFICER | Former | 0 | $0 | $1,112,509 | $18,478 | $1,130,987 |
| James Martello | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 1 | $0 | $581,392 | $199,288 | $780,680 |
| Colin Quincy | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | $0 | $414,702 | $183,735 | $598,437 |
| A Scott Anderson | TRUSTEE / CHAIR (PARTIAL) | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $3,851 | $0 | $3,851 |
| Albert R Zimmerli | TRUSTEE / SEC / CHAIR (PARTIAL) | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $2,010 | $0 | $2,010 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543119349302959 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 80-0225150