Skoll Fund C/o Silicon Valley Community Foundation
Mountain View, CA · EIN 77-0528216 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,856 by total revenue
Catalyze transformational social change by investing in, connecting, and championing social entrepreneurs and other social innovators who together advance bold and equitable solutions to the world's most pressing problems.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $75,248,928
- Total expenses
- $59,643,539
- Total assets
- $945,764,651
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Don Gips | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Marla Blow | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Bruce Lowry | SECRETARY | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Debbie Santos | TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| James Gb Demartini III | CHAIR, DONOR CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Shashi Buluswar | DONOR CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Cheryl Dorsey | CONTROLLING ORGANIZATION CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Pat Mitchell | CONTROLLING ORGANIZATION CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Rajesh Panjabi | CONTROLLING ORGANIZATION CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Gayle Smith | CONTROLLING ORGANIZATION CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Lindsey Spindle | DONOR CLASS DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543189349314754 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 77-0528216
- Organization website (as filed): www.skoll.org