The Sobrato Family Foundation
Mountain View, CA · EIN 77-0348912 · Rank 7,127 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $72,233,422
- Total expenses
- $103,563,577
- Total assets
- $886,341,498
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (13)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John A Sobrato | CHAIR EMERITUS | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lisa Sonsini | BOARD CHAIR | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| John M Sobrato | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| D Valentine | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 13 | None reported |
| Christy Richardson | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 6 | None reported |
| Tony Mestres | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Officer | 13 | None reported |
| Alexa Cortes Cullwell | CHIEF IMPACT OFFICER & PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Tamara Lewis | CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER | Officer | 13 | None reported |
| Bryan Polster | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Greg Avis | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carol Larson | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jeff Sobrato | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jose Quinonez | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349105832 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 77-0348912
- Organization website (as filed): www.sobrato.org