Meadows Foundation Inc
Dallas, TX · EIN 75-6015322 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 15,135 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $29,584,617
- Total expenses
- $44,989,627
- Total assets
- $718,015,871
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $2,484,699
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (21)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paula Herring | Vice President and Treasurer | Officer | 40 | $396,391 |
| Charles Glover | VP of Grants | Officer | 40 | $374,746 |
| Meghan Parry | Vice President of Communications | Officer | 40 | $295,641 |
| Michael McCoy | Vice President of Climate Impact | Officer | 40 | $285,437 |
| Laura Bowers | Corporate Secretary | Officer | 40 | $282,861 |
| Candace Barnes | Vice President of Human Resources | Officer | 40 | $247,002 |
| Peter Miller | Director, Pres and CEO | Board | 40 | $663,577 |
| Linda Evans | Director | Board | 7 | $35,250 |
| John Broadfoot Jr | Director | Board | 7 | $33,000 |
| Michael Fernandez | Director | Board | 7 | $33,000 |
| George Lancaster | Director | Board | 7 | $32,250 |
| Joel Williams | Director | Board | 7 | $32,250 |
| Michael Meadows | Director | Board | 7 | $32,000 |
| Jean Silvertooth | Director | Board | 7 | $31,750 |
| Deborah Gill | Director | Board | 7 | $31,103 |
| David Rosenberg | Director | Board | 7 | $30,750 |
| Karen Meadows | Director | Board | 7 | $29,750 |
| Alfreda Norman | Director | Board | 7 | $29,000 |
| Katherine Stone | Director | Board | 7 | $27,750 |
| Olin Lancaster | Director | Board | 7 | $27,000 |
| Robert A Meadows | Director | Board | 7 | $25,500 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Miller | Director, Pres and CEO | Board | 40 | $566,780 | $0 | $96,797 | $663,577 |
| Paula Herring | Vice President and Treasurer | Officer | 40 | $316,847 | $0 | $79,544 | $396,391 |
| Charles Glover | VP of Grants | Officer | 40 | $291,956 | $0 | $82,790 | $374,746 |
| Meghan Parry | Vice President of Communications | Officer | 40 | $215,590 | $0 | $80,051 | $295,641 |
| Michael McCoy | Vice President of Climate Impact | Officer | 40 | $222,102 | $0 | $63,335 | $285,437 |
| Laura Bowers | Corporate Secretary | Officer | 40 | $203,586 | $0 | $79,275 | $282,861 |
| Candace Barnes | Vice President of Human Resources | Officer | 40 | $183,289 | $0 | $63,713 | $247,002 |
| Linda Evans | Director | Board | 7 | $35,250 | $0 | $0 | $35,250 |
| John Broadfoot Jr | Director | Board | 7 | $33,000 | $0 | $0 | $33,000 |
| Michael Fernandez | Director | Board | 7 | $33,000 | $0 | $0 | $33,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503149349102730 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 75-6015322
- Organization website (as filed): www.mfi.org