The Colorado Health Foundation
Denver, CO · EIN 74-2568941 · Health care · Rank 6,825 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $75,696,136
- Total expenses
- $164,501,793
- Total assets
- $2,893,236,966
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $4,190,710
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (19)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karen McNeil Miller | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $986,659 |
| Amy Latham | CHIEF IMPACT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $598,146 |
| Aron Grodinsky | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $578,997 |
| Mark Evans | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $545,484 |
| Erin Brown | VP, COMMUNITY INVESTMENT & IMPACT | Officer | 40 | $444,209 |
| Tommy Barnhart | BOARD CHAIR | Board, Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Juana Bordas | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ismael Guerrero | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Carlos Martinez | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Dawn Davenport | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Terri Richardson MD | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Oswaldo Grenado | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Daniel Gottlieb | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Laurie Muller-Girard | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ross Brooks | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ashley Marks | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Garrison Ortiz | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Sarah Echohawk | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Lauren Y Casteel | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karen McNeil Miller | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $873,880 | $0 | $112,779 | $986,659 |
| Amy Latham | CHIEF IMPACT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $539,044 | $0 | $59,102 | $598,146 |
| Aron Grodinsky | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $488,632 | $0 | $90,365 | $578,997 |
| Mark Evans | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $462,186 | $0 | $83,298 | $545,484 |
| Erin Brown | VP, COMMUNITY INVESTMENT & IMPACT | Officer | 40 | $370,089 | $0 | $74,120 | $444,209 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533219349107083 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 74-2568941
- Organization website (as filed): www.coloradohealth.org