H E Butt Foundation
Kerrville, TX · EIN 74-1239819 · Rank 9,241 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $53,289,623
- Total expenses
- $31,185,286
- Total assets
- $761,951,572
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $3,194,686
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Janice S Flynn | ASST. SECRETARY-TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $433,359 |
| David M Rogers | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $375,412 |
| Deborah Butt Rogers | VP/SECRETARY-TREASURER | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Sarah Butt Oldeschulte | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Howard E Butt III | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Alexandra Rogers Crawford | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Stephen W Butt | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Janice S Flynn | ASST. SECRETARY-TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $412,659 | $0 | $20,700 | $433,359 |
| David M Rogers | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $354,712 | $0 | $20,700 | $375,412 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543219349103729 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 74-1239819
- Organization website (as filed): www.hebfdn.org