Kirkpatrick Family Affiliated Fund of Occf Inc
Oklahoma City, OK · EIN 73-1355924 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,717 by total revenue
Support the oklahoma city community foundation by investing in ideas and leadership that contribute to and advance the cultural, intellectual and social interest of the communities we support.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $154,835,619
- Total expenses
- $15,695,421
- Total assets
- $429,768,614
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (15)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helen Stone | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | Officer | 0.25 | $209,762 |
| Christina Adcox | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 0.25 | $198,565 |
| Gregg Koehn | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 0.25 | $176,017 |
| Christian Keesee | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| George Drew | VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Elizabeth Eickman | DIR OF KIRKPATRICK FAM FUND | Key employee | 50 | $231,038 |
| Leigh Ann Albers | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| David Harlow | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Leslie Hudson | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Ann Johnstone | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Larry Keigwin | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Robin Meyers | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| James Pickel | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| George Records | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Jane Sutter | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth Eickman | DIR OF KIRKPATRICK FAM FUND | Key employee | 50 | $0 | $198,599 | $32,439 | $231,038 |
| Helen Stone | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | Officer | 0.25 | $0 | $179,160 | $30,602 | $209,762 |
| Christina Adcox | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 0.25 | $0 | $188,297 | $10,268 | $198,565 |
| Gregg Koehn | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 0.25 | $0 | $166,048 | $9,969 | $176,017 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631349349313618 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 73-1355924