Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation
Tulsa, OK · EIN 73-1312965 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 2,212 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $294,559,250
- Total expenses
- $347,365,697
- Total assets
- $2,211,990,168
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stacy Schusterman | Chairperson & Director | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lisa Eisen | Co-President | Officer | 40 | None reported |
| Julie Mikuta | Co-President | Officer | 40 | None reported |
| Matthew Schneider | Secretary | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Janet Duffy | Vice-President - Finance & Accounting | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Raquel Gozzi | Treasurer | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lynn Schusterman | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David Weil | Co-President & Director | Board | 40 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349100141 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 73-1312965
- Organization website (as filed): www.schusterman.org