Schoen Foundation
Naples, FL · EIN 65-0379356 · Rank 1,549 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $428,936,548
- Total expenses
- $75,865,128
- Total assets
- $412,048,649
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $81,463
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karen ASutton | Chairman/Treas/Trustee | Board, Officer | 40 | $620,109 |
| Jodi Bailey | Executive Director | Officer | 40 | $351,627 |
| Kelsey Sutton | Trustee/Employee | Board | 40 | $158,817 |
| Alan Hilfiker | Trustee | Board | 1 | $10,000 |
| Jim Werle | Trustee | Board | 1 | $10,000 |
| Sharon A Schoen | President/Trustee | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Kathryn L Schoen | VP/Trustee | Board | 4 | None reported |
| William J Schoen Jr | VP/Trustee | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Kristine L Pollard | Secr/Trustee | Board | 4 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karen ASutton | Chairman/Treas/Trustee | Board, Officer | 40 | $577,500 | $0 | $42,609 | $620,109 |
| Jodi Bailey | Executive Director | Officer | 40 | $322,500 | $0 | $29,127 | $351,627 |
| Kelsey Sutton | Trustee/Employee | Board | 40 | $149,091 | $0 | $9,726 | $158,817 |
| Alan Hilfiker | Trustee | Board | 1 | $10,000 | $0 | $0 | $10,000 |
| Jim Werle | Trustee | Board | 1 | $10,000 | $0 | $0 | $10,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523199349101012 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 65-0379356