Mississippi State University Educational Building Corporation
Missisippi State, MS · EIN 64-0723407 · Health care · Rank 5,645 by total revenue
Support state university in bond administration
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $94,913,378
- Total expenses
- $55,451,006
- Total assets
- $423,503,704
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Shaw | PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $452,225 |
| John Rush | FIRST VICE PRESIDENT & DIR | Board, Officer | 1 | $308,120 |
| Les Potts | SECRETARY & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $293,378 |
| Regina Hyatt | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT & DI | Board, Officer | 1 | $256,329 |
| Kevin Edelblute | TREASURER & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $191,848 |
| Dr Mark Keenum | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $888,696 |
| Zac Selmon | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $427,213 |
| Keith Coble | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $321,580 |
| Julie Jordan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $290,514 |
| Ra'sheda Forbes | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $241,938 |
| Sid Salter | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $230,340 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr Mark Keenum | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $888,696 | $0 | $888,696 |
| David Shaw | PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $452,225 | $0 | $452,225 |
| Zac Selmon | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $427,213 | $0 | $427,213 |
| Keith Coble | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $321,580 | $0 | $321,580 |
| John Rush | FIRST VICE PRESIDENT & DIR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $308,120 | $0 | $308,120 |
| Les Potts | SECRETARY & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $293,378 | $0 | $293,378 |
| Julie Jordan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $290,514 | $0 | $290,514 |
| Regina Hyatt | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT & DI | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $256,329 | $0 | $256,329 |
| Ra'sheda Forbes | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $241,938 | $0 | $241,938 |
| Sid Salter | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $230,340 | $0 | $230,340 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349309461 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 64-0723407